Counseling Faculty and Staff

The Counseling Department is staffed by professional counselors with training and expertise in the areas of personal, educational, and vocational/career development. In addition, services are also provided by the professional staff who assist the department and students in a multitude of ways.

 

ATTENTION: Specific counselors are assigned to answer your email inquiries, you may connect with them via the e-Advising link above. Also, the answers to many of your questions may be found above on this webpage under the menu item titled Getting Started and on the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Dean of Counseling Division

Dean Position Email Phone Office
Dr. Jennifer LaBounty Dean of Counseling Division jlabounty@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor

Full Time Counseling Faculty

Counselor Position Email Phone Office
Yolanda Aguirre Full-time Counselor yaguirre@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Olivia Barajas Full-time Counselor obarajas@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Porsha Boyd Full-time Counselor pboyd@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Lupe Casillas Full-time Counselor lcasillas@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jennifer Combs Full-time Counselor jcombs@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Elias Dominguez Full-time Counselor edominguez@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Robert Gamboa Full-time Counselor rgamboa@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jessica Garcia Full-time Counselor jgarcia2@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Heather Halverson Full-time Counselor hhalverson@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jon-Michael Hattabaugh Full-time Counselor jhattabaugh@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Nahrin Hinaro Full-time Counselor nhinaro@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Linda Kelly-Mandich Full-time Counselor lkellymandich@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Stewart Kimura Full-time Counselor skimura@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Elisa Latourelle Full-time Counselor elatourelle@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Scott Lee Full-time Counselor slee@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Lorena Marquez Full-time Counselor lmarquez1@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Manuel Montoya Full-time Counselor mmontoya@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Karyn Nguyen Full-time Counselor knguyen1@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Elsa Perez Full-time Counselor eperez@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Queen Peterson Full-time Counselor qpeterson@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Sylvia Pimentel Full-time Counselor spimentel@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Kaylan Rasch Full-time Counselor krasch@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Citlally Santana Full-time Counselor csantana@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Deanna Smedley Full-time Counselor dsmedley@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor

Classified Staff

Staff Position Email Phone Office
Maria Abutin Administrative Assistant II mabutin@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Reymon Adriano Student Services Technician radriano@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7117 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3023
Mathew Tai Apelu Student Services Specialist mapelu@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Janine Cirrito Career Center Coordinator II jcirrito@fullcoll.edu (714) 732-5530 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jasmine Flores Student Services Specialist jflores@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Bryce Hamamoto Student Services Specialist bhamamoto@fullcoll.edu (714) 732-5521 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3025
Rabia Khan Student Services Specialist rkhan@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Gregory Menchaca Testing & Assessment Specialist gmenchaca@fullcoll.edu (714) 732-5533 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3023
Jennifer Merchant Career Center Coordinator I jmerchant@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Yamileth Monroy Villafuerte Student Services Specialist ymonroyvillafuerte@fullcoll.edu (714) 732-5521 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3025
Jeannie Nguyen Student Services Specialist jnguyen4@fullcoll.edu (714) 732-5521 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3025
Christi O’Daniel Administrative Assistant III codaniel@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Tony Quach Student Services MIS Analyst tquach@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jennifer Shields Administrative Assistant II jshields@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Dixie Stretch Administrative Assistant I dstretch@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Kevin Tran Student Services Specialist ktran1@fullcoll.edu (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor