Counseling Faculty and Staff

The Counseling Department is staffed by professional counselors with training and expertise in the areas of personal, educational, and vocational/career development. In addition, services are also provided by the professional staff who assist the department and students in a multitude of ways.

 

ATTENTION: Specific counselors are assigned to answer your email inquiries, you may connect with them via the Online Counseling link above. Also, the answers to many of your questions may be found above on this webpage under the menu item titled Getting Started and on the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Full Time Counseling Faculty

Counselor Position Email/Phone Office
Elsa Aguirre Full-time Counselor eaguirre@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Laura Almodóvar-Solé Full-time Counselor lalmodovarsole@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Behnoosh Armani Full-time Counselor barmani@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Olivia Barajas Full-time Counselor obarajas@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Lupe Casillas Full-time Counselor lcasillas@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Brian Couron Full-time Counselor bcouron@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Elias Dominguez Full-time Counselor edominguez@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Robert Gamboa Full-time Counselor rgamboa@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Heather Halverson Full-time Counselor hhalverson@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jon-Michael Hattabaugh Full-time Counselor jhattabaugh@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Nahrin Hinaro Full-time Counselor nhinaro@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Flor Aguilera Huerta Full-time Counselor faguilera@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Stewart Kimura Full-time Counselor skimura@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Linda Kelly-Mandich Full-time Counselor lkellymandich@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Scott Lee Full-time Counselor slee@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Lorena Marquez Full-time Counselor lmarquez1@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Cecilia Meisenhelder Full-time Counselor cmeisenhelder@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Manuel Montoya Full-time Counselor mmontoya@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Karyn Nguyen Full-time Counselor knguyen1@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Queen Peterson Full-time Counselor qpeterson@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Sylvia Pimentel Full-time Counselor spimentel@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Citlally Santana Full-time Counselor csantana@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Deanna Smedley Full-time Counselor dsmedley@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Sunshine Vidal Full-time Counselor svidal@fullcoll.edu  / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor

Classified Staff

Staff Position Email/Phone Office
Maria Abutin Administrative Assistant II mabutin@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Reymon Adriano Student Services Technician radriano@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7117 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3023
Matt Apelu Student Services Specialist mapelu@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Brian Boss Student Services Specialist bboss@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Janine Cirrito Career Center Coordinator jcirrito@fullcoll.edu / (714) 732-5530 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Jasmine Flores Student Services Specialist jflores@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Tanya Gomez Student Services Specialist tgomez@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Thydan Huynh Student Services Specialist thuynh1@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Rabia Khan Student Services Specialist rkhan@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Gregory Menchaca Testing & Assessment Specialist gmenchaca@fullcoll.edu / (714) 732-5533 3000 Bldg. Rm. 3023
Jennifer Merchant Student Services Specialist jmerchant@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Tony Quach Student Services MIS Analyst tquach@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Dixie Stretch Administrative Assistant I dstretch@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Michelle Tafoya Administrative Assistant II mtafoya@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor
Kevin Tran Student Services Specialist ktran1@fullcoll.edu / (714) 992-7084 2000 Building, 2nd Floor